Announcing the 2012 Norman Mailer Center Fellows

23 Apr

The Norman Mailer Center would like to congratulate the following writers on being awarded Fellowships in the following genres:


  • Soojin Kim
  • Kylie Boltin
  • John DeSimone
  • Grant Jones
  • Karen Martin
  • Josephine Ishmon


  • Elisa Gonzalez (Winner of the 2011 NCTE – NMC 4-Year College Writing Award)
  • Stephen Jimenez
  • Sara Nelson
  • Julia Cooke
  • Philip Eil
  • Winner of the 2012 British GQ Mailer Writing Award – Winner TBA 


  • Nuar Alsadir
  • Amanda Calderon
  • Vanessa Falco
  • Ching-In Chen
  • Amanda Lichtenberg

We look forward to the 2012 Summer Programming this year!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: